Upcoming Events

14 Feb
School closes
Date Fri, 14-Feb-2020 3:30 pm
15 Feb
School Closed
Date Sat, 15-Feb-2020 - Sun, 23-Feb-2020
24 Feb
School Reopens to Children
Date Mon, 24-Feb-2020
3 Apr
Last day of term
Date Fri, 03-Apr-2020
4 Apr
School Closed - Easter
Date Sat, 04-Apr-2020 - Sun, 19-Apr-2020
20 Apr
School Reopens to Children at 08.45
Date Mon, 20-Apr-2020
4 May
Training Day - School Closed to Children
Date Mon, 04-May-2020 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
8 May
Bank Holiday School Closed
Date Fri, 08-May-2020
22 May
Last Day of Term
Date Fri, 22-May-2020
23 May
School Closed
Date Sat, 23-May-2020 - Sun, 31-May-2020