Term Dates

Upcoming Events

23 Apr
School Reopens to Children
Tue, 23-Apr-2019 8:00 am
6 May
Bank Holiday School Closed
Mon, 06-May-2019 8:00 am
24 May
Last Day of Term
Fri, 24-May-2019 1:00 pm
27 May
Bank Holiday School Closed
Mon, 27-May-2019 8:00 am
28 May
School Closed
Tue, 28-May-2019 8:00 am - Sun, 02-Jun-2019 3:30 pm
3 Jun
School Reopens to Children
Mon, 03-Jun-2019 8:00 am
19 Jul
Last Day of Term
Fri, 19-Jul-2019 1:00 pm
20 Jul
School Closed
Sat, 20-Jul-2019 8:00 am - Wed, 04-Sep-2019 3:30 pm
5 Sep
School Reopens
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 1:00 pm