Term Dates

Upcoming Events

20 Apr
School Reopens to Children at 08.45
Date Mon, 20-Apr-2020
4 May
Training Day - School Closed to Children
Date Mon, 04-May-2020 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
8 May
Bank Holiday School Closed
Date Fri, 08-May-2020
22 May
Last Day of Term
Date Fri, 22-May-2020
23 May
School Closed
Date Sat, 23-May-2020 - Sun, 31-May-2020
25 May
Bank Holiday School Closed
Date Mon, 25-May-2020
1 Jun
School Reopens to Children
Date Mon, 01-Jun-2020
17 Jul
Last Day of Term
Date Fri, 17-Jul-2020
17 Jul
School Closes at 3.15
Date Fri, 17-Jul-2020 3:15 pm - Mon, 09-Nov-2020